Reviews

Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 8 customer reviews
Jun 13, 2021
From Google
"Thank you Tewksbury Physical Therapy! Usually I don't post reviews, but the care I received here was awesome. I was in so much pain from my herniated discs in my neck and thoracic area when I started but now I feel like I literally have my life back. Thank you Max for patiently helping me get better and not give up! And thank you Lori and Jessica! These guys know what they are doing and if you are willing to actually do the home exercises, I highly recommend you come here to get better!"
Jun 05, 2021
From Google
"Tewksbury physical therapy is an outstanding facility with incredibly friendly, caring & talented staff. They explain treatment and always answers any questions you have. I personally have been treated for 4 arthroscopic knee surgeries, tendinitis and 2 knee replacements. I always recommend Tewksbury physical therapist to everyone I know because they truly are the best! ~Jen"
May 09, 2021
From Google
"Nice place."
May 08, 2021
From Google
"This is the best of the best physical therapy facility and I was treated with my fractured arm years ago and completely recovered after 3 months and the skill and knowledge of the therapists are excellent. "
Apr 21, 2021
"I had an existing calf injury for almost three years. I went to two other physical therapists with no real results. I compete in long distance triathlons and long distance running events. My primary referred me to Tewksbury Physical Therapy after I expressed my frustration with constant calf problems. I went to Tewksbury PT and after three months I was running without any pain. I was ultimately able to compete in a half iron triathlon with a PR! I would highly recommend Tewksbury PT. "
Apr 13, 2021
"Lou and his staff do a fantastic job creating a healing environment. They’re so professional and genuinely care about your health and recovery. They go above and beyond in every expect of supporting their clients and making the recovery process as easy as possible. I'm so thankful for their intentional support and thoughtful care."
Apr 13, 2021
From Google
"The staff there is amazing. All of them very nice and outgoing professionals. Brittany was my main therapist and her stretching techniques got me feeling better in the span of a few weeks. She deserves a 20 out of 10. I also had the pleasure to work with Judy who is excellent. And Laury who’s also very passionate about her job. Jess is also a great professional and very nice. That place is the best from the front desk to the therapy room."
Apr 03, 2021
From Google
"Lou is the best! I’ve honestly lived in discomfort for so many years I didn’t know relief was possible and had accepted it... until I found Lou. So thankful for his expertise, knowledge and treatment. I would highly recommend him and his practice to anyone and everyone."
Apr 02, 2021
From Google
"Friendly, courteous staff. Awesome, knowledgeable physical therapist."
Apr 02, 2021
From Google
"When I started treatment for a frozen shoulder, I was in a lot of pain and couldn’t do anything with that arm. I couldn’t open a door, brush my hair or get dressed without severe pain, if at all. I now have full range of motion and no pain! I’ve enjoyed every PT session, even though it has been a lot of hard work. Lou and Judi were always encouraging and fun. I always left feeling uplifted. I have already started recommending them to friends. Thank you Tewksbury PT!"
Mar 29, 2021
From Google
"***** 5 Star ***** I've been to Tewksbury PT twice. First was in the beginning of Oct 2020 for cervical radiculopathy (severe upper back/neck pain that radiated down my left arm) Second was toward the end of Nov 2020 for extreme pain in my left knee. After results from x-rays/CT scan, I was found to have a small tear in my meniscus. While in physical therapy, I had the pleasure of meeting and working with Jessica. She is the absolute best!! She took the time to listen to my concerns and made the best possible plan for me to get back to a life with minimal/no pain. I made great progress while in her care for both injuries. She really knows her stuff and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a kind, caring, funny, and skilled physical therapist! I would also like to give out kudos to a few other physical therapist I had the pleasure of working with: Judy, Lori, and Brittany. Thank you for all your help, you're all great physical therapists, keep up the great work! "
Mar 28, 2021
"Tewksbury physical therapy is very professional place very caring for each and every patient they see. I had a wonderful experience working with Jess she helped me tremendously thanks so much"
Mar 26, 2021
From Google
"Tewksbury Physical Therapy has rehabbed multiple injuries for about 15 years. They are the only place my family and I go. Professional, excellent at working with the patient’s goals and treatments, and courteous. Grateful for this wonderful group."
Mar 26, 2021
From Google
"In a short period of time I feel so much better. Everyone is kind,caring,and professional. They know what they are doing. Max is encouraging and really listens to what is happening. I was given exercises that are helping. I love the ice and electrodes after a workout. Ice is my friend. I would highly recommend Tewksbury Physical Therapy."
Mar 23, 2021
From Google
"I have been to Tewksbury Physical Therapy several times over the years for various issues including recovery from rotator cuff surgery, and treatment of neck, shoulder, and foot injuries. I have been treated by Denise each time and was very happy with my experience and results. Denise is highly skilled and very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain the physiology behind my issues and treatment. She always asks at the start of each visit how I am feeling and addresses any issues I am having. She is caring and compassionate and is truly dedicated to her patients’ healing and recovery. I have witnessed this same skilled and compassionate treatment of other patients by her and other therapists in the practice. I am going to be returning for therapy for a broken ankle and I am confident in Denise’s ability to help me return to full functionality. I highly recommend Tewksbury Physical Therapy."
Mar 22, 2021
From Google
"I was diagnosed with bicep tendinitis. My physical therapist was Brittany. Within a couple of weeks of twice a week sessions my should went from continuous pain and limited use to full range of motion and no pain. Brittany kept me informed about what was going on with my shoulder all along the way. Always checking to make sure new exercises weren’t causing pain. It’s a welcoming relaxed atmosphere with music for everyone to enjoy. I would definitely recommend Tewksbury Therapy! Thank you Brittany!!!"
Mar 19, 2021
From Google
"Max was great to work with. He made sure I was comfortable before each exercise. I believe he went above and beyond."
Mar 16, 2021
From Google
"After my surgery for my broken ankle - I came to Tewksbury Physical therapy on crutches and non weight bearing.. After seeing David, I left walking on my own and with no crutches. David helped me regain strength and balance in my ankle. I highly recommend David and Tewksbury Physical Therapy. "
Mar 15, 2021
"Had a great experience at Tewksbury Physical Therapy. After suffering a ruptured Achilles back in October, Max at Tewksbury Physical Therapy helped me get back on my feet and running within months. Everyone here is extremely nice and I would highly recommend for any of your future PT needs."
Mar 15, 2021
From Google
"Lou, Judy, and staff have done a tremendous job in healing my neck and shoulder pain! They get to the root of your problem and genuinely want to help you heal. They are a great and personable staff. I can’t thank them enough for helping me get back to my new “norm!” They are amazing! One stop heal it is!"
Mar 15, 2021
From Google
"Love the care I get from everyone Judi is the best always tailors my program to fit my needs and takes extra time to ensure I’m doing the correct program at home. Everyone is so caring and helpful. Dave, Lou Cheryl and Ali."
Mar 10, 2021
From Google
"I had total hip replacement that resulted in nerve damage. Starting the pt process in August of 2020 with a completely dead leg, with their expertise , I have made leaps & bounds & can finally see some light at what was an extremely dark tunnel. With that said, I can't say enough about TPT! Lou, Judy, Brittany & the whole team are extremely knowledgeable, kind, compassionate & even fun. From the bottom of my heart, THANKS A MILLION! "
Mar 08, 2021
"I have had the BEST experience with Lou & Judy!! I came to them after back surgery feeling defeated and in a lot of pain. Being treated by them over the last 6 weeks has given me my life back! My pain went from a 9/10 to occasionally a 2! They are warm, professional and full of great advice and wisdom that helps you heal and feel better! You are not one of many where they work on you and then leave you for a while - you get consistent personal attention that adds to the wonderful and healing experience. Couldn’t recommend more!!"
Mar 08, 2021
From Google
"My experience at Tewksbury PT has been awesome for the 4 different times I have had to go there. Judy is great and I recommend her to anyone. She always takes care of me. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Kathy Ascolillo"
Mar 08, 2021
From Google
"I can't say enough about my experience at Tewksbury PT. I showed up with severe pain and limited mobility and loss of strength following 2 herniated discs in my neck. They treated me with care and compassion, and the results are phenomenal. They are simply the best and experts in their field. I highly recommend you chose Tewksbury PT to help you heal and get back to living pain free."
Mar 08, 2021
"TPT absolutely the best HUGE SHOUT OUT TO MY PHYSICAL THERAPIST DENISE she's has helped me thru so many difficult problems with my 2 badly broken feet she even found a place in Seattle Washington who specializes in custom braces for my feet can't thank her enough she knows her stuff and is well educated she also taught me alot about myself and how my body works highly recommended and i would also like to thank JUDY F another one of my therapist in my recovery she was very helpful. And all the front deck ladies fantastic i thank you all so much... Johnnie walker 😊😊"
Mar 02, 2021
From Google
"This place is great, very knowledgeable and friendly. I had hip surgery and had Judi and Dave for PT, and can't say enough wonderful things. Lou the owner has a fantastic staff and his personable and caring about all the patients that come in. "
Feb 04, 2021
"This place is great! Lots of personal attention and care!"
Feb 03, 2021
"I was seeing Jess at another office prior to Covid. She was the first physical therapist out of quite a few to actually really care about helping to get my pain under control. During quarantine, I continued to use the tools she gave me to try to continue to keep my pain bearable. Once she moved to Tewksbury Physical Therapy she reached out to me to see if I was interested in seeing her at her new place of employment. I was so excited! She always has new ideas to keep my exercises new and fun to do, so I don’t get bored 🙄. Just coming here for a couple of months, everyone is so welcoming and always very engaged with their patients. I am so grateful to have met Jess and have her in my corner. I am finally feeling like the chronic pain I’ve had for 10+ years is actually something I can work through. Thanks Jess and Tewksbury PT!!"
Feb 02, 2021
From Google
"I’ve gone to Tewksbury Physical Therapy for hip pain, severe neck problems and most recently rehab for a broken knee. They are amazing! Lou and Judi have helped me resolve all of my issues. They also helped my husband with an ongoing foot problem that 3 different doctors couldn’t resolve. They really care about their patients here."
Sep 01, 2020
From Google
Aug 20, 2020
From Google
Feb 10, 2020
From Google
Sep 06, 2019
From Google
Aug 05, 2019
From Google
"Great physicalal therapists, great equipment. Best PT place that I've been in decades"
Jul 07, 2019
From Google
May 30, 2019
From Google
May 30, 2019
From Google
Feb 12, 2019
From Google
"Therapists are fun personable and know their stuff! Not a big PT chain. Come here for personalized care and treatment"
Jan 30, 2019
From Google
"Having had Rotator Cuff Surgery last Summer, Lou and his staff did an awesome job with Physical Therapy. I'm way ahead of schedule on the recovery and without a doubt, they're efforts are a major part of why I am. Ten Thumbs Up!"
Jan 16, 2019
From Google
Dec 29, 2018
From Google
Dec 19, 2018
From Google
Nov 05, 2018
From Google
"Max is amazing. He really knows what he is doing. Asked me a lot of questions to get to root of my problems."
Oct 01, 2018
From Google
"This place is really amazing! I have nothing but great experiences from this place. Exterior: Plenty of parking spots near the entrance. Interior: The staff keeps the facility extremely clean. Copious amount of room and state-of-the-art equipment. Staff: From the front desk to physical therapists, everyone is very friendly, caring, and helpful."
Sep 26, 2018
From Google
May 30, 2018
From Google
Mar 06, 2018
From Google
"Excellent staff and really care about patients!"
Sep 06, 2017
From Google
Aug 26, 2017
From Google
"I have to say, this place is awesome. I was struggling with some serious muscle issues and Matt my physical therapist has helped me get back on my feet again. I honestly didn't think I was going to be able to run again but because of mats expertise is got me back running enjoying what Ive always loved doing ! I was so grateful to have an awesome physical therapist such as Matt to help me back on my feet. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly come check it out"
Aug 25, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.