Reviews

Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews
"TPT absolutely the best HUGE SHOUT OUT TO MY PHYSICAL THERAPIST DENISE she's has helped me thru so many difficult problems with my 2 badly broken feet she even found a place in Seattle Washington who specializes in custom braces for my feet can't thank her enough she knows her stuff and is well educated she also taught me alot about myself and how my body works highly recommended and i would also like to thank JUDY F another one of my therapist in my recovery she was very helpful. And all the front deck ladies fantastic i thank you all so much... Johnnie walker 😊😊"
Mar 02, 2021
From Google
"This place is great, very knowledgeable and friendly. I had hip surgery and had Judi and Dave for PT, and can't say enough wonderful things. Lou the owner has a fantastic staff and his personable and caring about all the patients that come in. "
Feb 04, 2021
"This place is great! Lots of personal attention and care!"
Feb 03, 2021
"I was seeing Jess at another office prior to Covid. She was the first physical therapist out of quite a few to actually really care about helping to get my pain under control. During quarantine, I continued to use the tools she gave me to try to continue to keep my pain bearable. Once she moved to Tewksbury Physical Therapy she reached out to me to see if I was interested in seeing her at her new place of employment. I was so excited! She always has new ideas to keep my exercises new and fun to do, so I don’t get bored 🙄. Just coming here for a couple of months, everyone is so welcoming and always very engaged with their patients. I am so grateful to have met Jess and have her in my corner. I am finally feeling like the chronic pain I’ve had for 10+ years is actually something I can work through. Thanks Jess and Tewksbury PT!!"
Feb 02, 2021
From Google
"I’ve gone to Tewksbury Physical Therapy for hip pain, severe neck problems and most recently rehab for a broken knee. They are amazing! Lou and Judi have helped me resolve all of my issues. They also helped my husband with an ongoing foot problem that 3 different doctors couldn’t resolve. They really care about their patients here."
Sep 01, 2020
From Google
Aug 20, 2020
From Google
Feb 10, 2020
From Google
Sep 06, 2019
From Google
Aug 05, 2019
From Google
"Great physicalal therapists, great equipment. Best PT place that I've been in decades"
Jul 07, 2019
From Google
May 30, 2019
From Google
May 30, 2019
From Google
Feb 12, 2019
From Google
"Therapists are fun personable and know their stuff! Not a big PT chain. Come here for personalized care and treatment"
Jan 30, 2019
From Google
"Having had Rotator Cuff Surgery last Summer, Lou and his staff did an awesome job with Physical Therapy. I'm way ahead of schedule on the recovery and without a doubt, they're efforts are a major part of why I am. Ten Thumbs Up!"
Jan 16, 2019
From Google
Dec 29, 2018
From Google
Dec 19, 2018
From Google
Nov 05, 2018
From Google
"Max is amazing. He really knows what he is doing. Asked me a lot of questions to get to root of my problems."
Oct 01, 2018
From Google
"This place is really amazing! I have nothing but great experiences from this place. Exterior: Plenty of parking spots near the entrance. Interior: The staff keeps the facility extremely clean. Copious amount of room and state-of-the-art equipment. Staff: From the front desk to physical therapists, everyone is very friendly, caring, and helpful."
Sep 26, 2018
From Google
May 30, 2018
From Google
Mar 06, 2018
From Google
"Excellent staff and really care about patients!"
Sep 06, 2017
From Google
Aug 26, 2017
From Google
"I have to say, this place is awesome. I was struggling with some serious muscle issues and Matt my physical therapist has helped me get back on my feet again. I honestly didn't think I was going to be able to run again but because of mats expertise is got me back running enjoying what Ive always loved doing ! I was so grateful to have an awesome physical therapist such as Matt to help me back on my feet. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly come check it out"
Aug 25, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.