Reviews

Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
Feb 10, 2020
From Google
Sep 06, 2019
From Google
Aug 05, 2019
From Google
"Great physicalal therapists, great equipment. Best PT place that I've been in decades"
Jul 07, 2019
From Google
May 30, 2019
From Google
Feb 12, 2019
From Google
"Therapists are fun personable and know their stuff! Not a big PT chain. Come here for personalized care and treatment"
Jan 30, 2019
From Google
"Having had Rotator Cuff Surgery last Summer, Lou and his staff did an awesome job with Physical Therapy. I'm way ahead of schedule on the recovery and without a doubt, they're efforts are a major part of why I am. Ten Thumbs Up!"
Jan 16, 2019
From Google
Dec 29, 2018
From Google
Dec 19, 2018
From Google
Nov 05, 2018
From Google
"Max is amazing. He really knows what he is doing. Asked me a lot of questions to get to root of my problems."
Oct 01, 2018
From Google
"This place is really amazing! I have nothing but great experiences from this place. Exterior: Plenty of parking spots near the entrance. Interior: The staff keeps the facility extremely clean. Copious amount of room and state-of-the-art equipment. Staff: From the front desk to physical therapists, everyone is very friendly, caring, and helpful."
Sep 26, 2018
From Google
May 30, 2018
From Google
Mar 06, 2018
From Google
"Excellent staff and really care about patients!"
Sep 06, 2017
From Google
Aug 26, 2017
From Google
"I have to say, this place is awesome. I was struggling with some serious muscle issues and Matt my physical therapist has helped me get back on my feet again. I honestly didn't think I was going to be able to run again but because of mats expertise is got me back running enjoying what Ive always loved doing ! I was so grateful to have an awesome physical therapist such as Matt to help me back on my feet. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly come check it out"
Aug 25, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.